XYZrd

Разработка надежных программных решений

Наши инженеры имеют большой опыт во всех этапах разработки программного обеспечения, тестирования, системной интеграции и поддержки. Мы используем наши знания, чтобы ускорить время выхода на рынок, снизить риски и затраты на время разработки проекта, и предоставить вам надежное программное решение.

Наша компания
Наша компания

О нас

XYZrd Group была создана в 2010 году в целях разработки инновационных продуктов и технологий для нового поколения вычислительных устройств.

XYZrd является разработчиком многих приложениях и уникальных услуг для пользователей мобильных устройств, которые хотят быть в контакте с цифровым миром вокруг нас. XYZrd сосредоточена на приложениях и услугах, основанных на платформе Apple (iOS и Mac OS X устройств) и облачных сервисах на основе Linux. Мы постарались выразить в словах идеи, которые мотивируют нас как компанию, вещи, которые объединяют нас в команду, а не просто группа людей, которым случилось работать в одном офисе.


Продукты

Мы проектируем коммуникации и информации, приводимый (в том числе большие решения для обработки данных) приложения для многих типов вычислительных устройств, которые используют Интернет на основе технологии.

Infinity Strand

Infinity Strand — программно-аппаратный комплекс, предназначенный для хранения и анализа результатов молекулярно-биологических исследований. Являясь продуктом, созданным в эру геномных исследований, Infinity Strand представляет собой профессиональный инструмент для работы с неуклонно растущими объемами экспериментальных данных. Создание баз данных генетической информации, оценка генетического разнообразия популяций, поиск взаимосвязи генотипа и его внешних проявлений, функциональные исследования геномов, статистическая обработка полученных данных — ключевые возможности Infinity Strand.

Infinity Strand разработана с целью:

Облачные решения на базе IP-телефонии

Семейство облачных решений IP-телефонии Zultys MX объединяет в себе лучшее в своем классе для объединенных коммуникаций (Unified Communications) и представляет легко масштабируемое решение “все-в-одном”, поддерживающее до 10000 пользователей и до 128 виртуальных офисов. Построенное на основе защищенного Linux-сервера и открытого стандарта SIP (Session Initiation Protocol), данное решение обеспечивает широкий спектр унифицированных услуг связи корпоративного класса и позволяет компаниям получить конкурентное преимущество, а так же добиться быстрой окупаемости инвестиций.

Основные возможности:

⇢ Подробнее…

Cloud Storyboard

Cloud StoryBoard является простым и удобным решением для организации коллективной работы с документами на мобильных устройствах. С его помощью можно публиковать документы или ссылки, делая их доступными другим членам рабочих групп и подразделений компании. Моментальное уведомление о публикации новых документов или изменении уже опубликованных, а так же возможность их просмотра позволяют постоянно держать руку на пульсе текущей работы.

Основные возможности:

⇢ Подробнее…


Сервисы

XYZrd развивается выдающиеся услуги и приложения для IPhone, Ipad, OS X, Linux и в Интернете. Наша сильная команда преданных своему делу программистов и графики дизайнеры проводят свои дни построения интеллектуальных, простой в использовании приложений позволяя Вам сосредоточиться на своем следующем проекте.

Разработка программного обеспечения для мобильных платформ

XYZ является дизайн дом приложений IOS и OS X. Наш опыт на платформе простирается от лет кропотливой работы в связанных с ними технологий, таких как OS X, какао, Interface Builder и Open-CL и глубокое знание развития облачных платформ на базе серверов Linux. XYZ начал развивать на мобильный в марте 2008 года и опубликовал заявки на различные клиентов. XYZrd имеет возможность, опыт и ноу-хау инсайдерской довести свой ​​проект на рынок.

Программисты нашей команды разработчиков имеют опыт вы ищете в iPhone Software Development Kit (SDK), какао Touch / Objective-C, OpenGL ES, аудио-видео Framework Foundation, Core графики, анимации, Network Programming, Bonjour, веб, XML / JSON Разбор, RPC и Webkit Программирование.

Разработка программного обеспечения для Mac OS X

XYZrd предлагает широкий спектр OS развития родного X приложений — от вертикальных бизнес-приложений для простых утилит и инструментов. Мы добросовестно придерживаться элегантного философии пользовательского интерфейса от Apple, производя визуально ошеломляющие и многофункциональные приложения, построенные на новейших технологиях. Наш код быстро, чисто и эффективно, и каждая строка является уникальной и для конкретного проекта. Если определенная функция не соответствовать вашим ожиданиям, мы будем держать щипание до это просто правильно.

Команда наших разработчиков имеет опыт в какао / Objective-C, OpenGL основной графики, основного Imaging, основные основы, основные услуги, Core Animation, Core Data, Core Audio, Core Video, AppleScript, кварц, QuickTime рамках, IOKit водителя рамках , Виджеты Программирование, Bonjour, Webkit, Рамочная мгновенных сообщений, программирование баз данных и локализация.

Пользовательский интерфейс и визуальный дизайн

Графический интерфейс пользователя является средством общения между людьми и их машин. Интерфейсы XYZ являются интуитивно, приятным и быстрым.

XYZrd дизайнеры имеют многолетний опыт работы в Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator и OmniGraffle. Для создания каждого потрясающий приложение, пользовательский интерфейс проектная группа XYZrd тщательно хитрости цветов, перспективу, глубину резкости, состав, симметрию, контраст, освещение и типографии, так что ничто не отвлекает от работы пользователей.Приложение XYZrd является и визуально привлекательным и легким в использовании.


Партнеры

Zultys Inc.

Zultys Technologies является ведущим производителем аппаратуры связи для предприятий и корпораций. Завоевавшая многочисленные награды продукция компании предложила рынку решения, которые повышают производительность сотрудников и предоставляют возможность дальнейшего развития. Zultys предложила поистине инновационные конструкции, полностью функциональные и совместимые со стандартными устройствами, используемыми в отрасли.

⇢ Веб-сайт Zultys

Quarta Technologies

Компания «Кварта Технологии» была основана в 1997 году и сегодня является одним из лидеров российского IT-рынка в области дистрибуции и продажи программных продуктов, поставки компьютерного оборудования и комплексных решений. С 2004 года в дополнение к классическим видам бизнеса наша компания развивает направление дистрибуции, полной информационной и технической поддержки технологий для встраиваемых систем на базе Microsoft Windows Embedded.

⇢ Веб-сайт Quarta Technologies


Контактная информация

Email
info@xyzrd.com
Адрес в России
119270, Москва, Лужнецкая Набережная, 2/4,
строение 8, офис 401
тел.: +7 495 256–01–24
Адрес в США
2880 Zanker Road, Suite 203 San Jose,
CA 95134
тел.: +1 (415) 671–6174

XYZrd

The software solution development company

Our engineers are experienced in all stages of software development, testing, system integration and support. We use our in-depth knowledge to accelerate your time to market, reduce risk, lower project lifecycle costs, and to provide you with robust software solutions.

Our company
Our company

About

XYZrd Group was established in 2010 in order to bring innovative products and technologies for new generation of computing devices to the marketplace worldwide.

The XYZrd is the developer of many applications and unique services for mobile device users who want to be in touch with digital world around us. XYZrd strongly focused on applications and services based on Apple platform (iOS and OS X devices) and cloud services based on Linux. We’ve tried to put in words the ideas that motivate us as a company, the things that make us a team instead of just a collection of people who happen to work in the same office.


Products

We design communication and information driven (include big data processing solutions) applications for many types of computation devices that utilise Internet based technologies.

Infinity Strand

Infinity Strand — hardware and software system for storing and analysing the results of molecular biological research. Being a product created in the era of genomic research, Infinity Strand is a professional tool for working with steadily growing volume of experimental data.

Key features of Infinity Strand:

  1. Creating a database of genetic information;
  2. The assessment of the genetic diversity of populations;
  3. Search genotype relationship and its external manifestations;
  4. Functional genomics;
  5. Statistical data processing.

UC solutions based on Zultys MX platform

The Zultys MX family of cloud and premise based enterprise class IP phone systems combines best of breed Unified Communications (UC) features into an easily scalable “all-in-one” native SIP solution that can support up to 10,000 users across 128 locations. Based on secure Linux and open standard SIP (Session Initiation Protocol), Zultys packs its IP phone systems full of business enhancing features that provide a wide range of enterprise-class Unified Communications services, allowing companies to gain a competitive advantage and achieve a rapid return on investment.

⇢ More info…

Cloud Storyboard

Cloud StoryBoard is a simple and convenient solution for any teams to work with documents on mobile devices. With it, team members can store documents or links on server, making them available to other members of the working groups and divisions. Immediate notification of the availability of new or changed documents, as well as the opportunity to view them at any time at any place. All members in your team will keep abreast of current work.

⇢ More info…


Services

XYZrd develops outstanding services and applications for iPhone, iPad, OS X, Linux and the Web. Our strong team of dedicated programmers and graphics designers spend their days building intelligent, easy to use applications leaving you free to focus on your next project.

iPhone Applications Development

XYZrd is a design house of iOS and OS X applications. Our expertise on the platform extends from years of meticulous work in associated technologies such as OS X, Cocoa, Interface Builder and Open-CL and deep knowledge of development for cloud platforms based on Linux servers. XYZrd began developing for iPhone in March 2008, and has published applications for a variety clients. XYZrd has the capacity, expertise and insider knowhow to bring your project to market.

The programmers at our development team have the expertise you seek in the iPhone Software Development Kit (SDK), Cocoa Touch⁄Objective-C, OpenGL ES, Audio Video Foundation Framework, Core Graphics, Animation, Network Programming, Bonjour, Web, XML/JSON Parsing, RPC and Webkit Programming.

Mac Application Development

XYZrd offers a wide variety of native OS X applications development — ranging from vertical business applications to simple utilities and tools. We faithfully stick to Apple’s elegant user interface philosophy, producing visually stunning and feature–rich applications built on the latest technologies. Our code is fast, clean and efficient, and each line is unique and project–specific. If a certain feature doesn’t meet your expectations, we’ll keep tweaking till it’s just right.

The team at our developers has expertise in Cocoa⁄Objective-C, OpenGL, Core Graphics, Core Imaging, Core Foundation, Core Services, Core Animation, Core Data, Core Audio, Core Video, AppleScript, Quartz, QuickTime Framework, IOKit Driver Framework, Dashboard Widgets Programming, Bonjour, Webkit, Instant Message Framework, Database programming and Localization.

User Interface and Visual Design

The graphical user interface is the medium of communication between people and their machines. XYZrd’s interfaces are intuitive, enjoyable and quick.

XYZrd designers have years of experience in Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator and OmniGraffle. To create each stunning application, the XYZrd user interface design team carefully tweaks the colors, perspective, depth of field, composition, symmetry, contrast, lighting and typography so that nothing detracts from the user experience. A XYZrd application is both visually appealing and effortless to use.


Partners

Zultys Inc.

Zultys delivers the most compelling feature-rich Enterprise-class IP PBX telephone system in its class today. Our award-winning platform allows businesses to easily deploy a complete voice and Unified Communications solutions without the complexity or cost of the other brands. Zultys connects all of your offices and teams together into a seamless network, so whether you have one office or multiple locations your employees can work together as a single integrated team to boost productivity and the quality of service provided to your customers.

⇢ Zultys website

Quarta Technologies

The company “Quarta Technologies” since its inception in 1997 has been successfully operating on the Russian IT-market in the distribution and sale of software products, computer equipment and supplies complete solutions for commercial and government organizations and structures. The company focuses on 2 main areas, complement one another:

  1. System integration in the field of basic infrastructure. Company provide a full range of services, from assistance in selecting and supplying software and hardware from over 150 manufacturers to develop and deploy complex infrastructure solutions based on products and technologies Microsoft, Quest Software, OPNET, Avocent, Atlassian, Web-trends, Amulet Hotkey, HP, Cisco and others.
  2. Distribution and full of information and support Microsoft Windows Embedded technologies. The range of services includes training services, consulting, build an operating system and software development in the field of Embedded.

For each of these areas Quart cooperates with major vendors. The qualitative level of cooperation supported by partnership status: Microsoft Gold Certified Partner, Microsoft Authorized Educational Reseller, Microsoft Windows Embedded Gold Partner, HP Preferred Partner, Symantec Silver Partner, Cisco Select Certified Partner and other more than 40 partnership certificates.

⇢ Quarta Technologies website


Contacts

Email
info@xyzrd.com
Address in Russia
119331, Moscow, Luzhnetskaya Naberezhnaya, 2/4,
bld 8, office 401
tel: +7 495 256–01–24
Address in USA
2880 Zanker Road, Suite 203 San Jose,
CA 95134
tel: +1 (415) 671–6174